You Can Now Work With This Kitchen Story Hack Which Works On Android & IOS, No Jailbreak!

13 views

Gems is very important in Kitchen Story. We need it so much in order to have a further progress in this game. That's the reason why many players are utilizing a hack tool like the one that we have made in February 2018. With a tool like this, we need not do any difficult things to get it. All we have to do is merely inserting our Email and generate it as much as we want.

casual
Kitchen Story Hack
Rated 4.75/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[11:01am] Mon,26th Mar 2018
2900
[5:08am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
27000
[11:57am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
13500
[8:41am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
5400
[4:38am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
1300
[3:16am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
13500
[2:45am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
5400
[2:44am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
5400
[2:52am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
27000
[4:42am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
2900
[5:32am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
2900
[4:05am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
13500
[2:59am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
2900
[10:08am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
1300
[6:21am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
1300

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:02pm] Tue,29th May 2018
1.0.25
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[3:38am] Mon,28th May 2018
1.0.24
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Reinstall server
[4:32am] Fri,25th May 2018
1.0.23
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[4:39am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.22
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Adding some features
[8:08am] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
[7:56am] Fri,11th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. EBot Fixed
[6:02am] Wed,9th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
[9:16pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Database Injector fixed
[6:07am] Thu,3rd May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Fixing major bugs
[5:09am] Wed,25th Apr 2018
1.0.16
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Fixing minor bugs

Hack Features

Epigram V4.2.3
EudraBot Preventer
Lothar Mix
GameMonkey Script V7.8.9
CURL Technology

How to Hack

To gain access to it, you must click "connect" button as you must prepare a connection to the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Once you've done, you must select Gems based on your needs, all packages integrated to Kitchen Story server
Enter your Email and choose your current OS (android and IOS) based on your device
Wait for the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It really is all based on our server usage
Here you go, you did generating Gems to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Gricelda Rossmann
[12:09am] Sat,16th Jun 2018
Mate... you are freaking awesome!!! I will tell all my friends to use this Kitchen Story hack generator. They'll get free Gems as same as me.
Ella Gubler
[4:00pm] Fri,1st Jun 2018
I will bet that this Kitchen Story hack tool will be all people's favorite in 2018.
Cristen Eberly
[10:37pm] Mon,21st May 2018
What a superb Kitchen Story hack tool! I could get unlimited Gems for free. Unfortunately, I need to await a while to use the tool again
Joline Leef
[10:53pm] Fri,11th May 2018
Juexl you are rock and roll! With this Kitchen Story hack generator, now I can buy everything in this game.
Olen Kagel
[6:27am] Sun,6th May 2018
it's awesome and i really like this Kitchen Story hack tool so much. So glad once i get free Gems. Thanks Juexl
Lavina Kirkendoll
[4:57am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
Wow, finally I understand this Kitchen Story hack tool. You will be the best Juexl. You provide hack tools that no one else provides it. Excellent job!
Kimi Kupferberg
[8:17pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
Am I thinking? I think it is not true, this is actually the truth. I am really happy right now because I could meet the hack tool which beyond my expectation after searching hours and hours on the net. I will not waste this great opportunity for sure!
Lenard Rulnick
[5:39am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
Absolutely great Kitchen Story hack tool to apply. Good job buddy! It's very recommended for you guys
Chiquita Przepiora
[3:56am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
I am really glad to know this amazing tool exist in this world. Actually, I ever have a poor experience with this kind of tool but Kitchen Story hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who managed to get!!
Florence Lockley
[3:56am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
The craziest Kitchen Story hack tool ever! For people who have a big problem, do not hesitate to utilize it to obtain Gems for free!
Lola Punches
[2:28pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
Damn! I get free Kitchen Story Gems. Thankyou Juexl
Hildegard Amason
[12:02pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
Just what a great hack tool! It generates free Gems for real and we can utilize it without any limit!
Kaleigh Mcintosh
[3:21am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Harriett Cochrane
[8:00am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
No survey needed to use the hack! What a great tool! Suggested for many gamers who need unlimited Gems!
Margareta Kilker
[3:40am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
Attention for all players who played Kitchen Story! That is a genuine tool which can grant your wishes to get unlimited Gems. Try it for yourself if you fail to believe my words!
Milly Landham
[4:11am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
It's fun you can apply and it's adorable. I never found such a Kitchen Story hack tool before
Charlena Sa
[3:21am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Simple and straightforward to apply. I recommend this Kitchen Story hack tool to you
Elana Kai
[4:56am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
The very best hack generator in 2018. Every people need to utilize it to help them become the best player in the game!
Jarod Leiferman
[3:56am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
Everybody must try out this amazing Kitchen Story hack tool
Shasta Zbierski
[6:44am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Amazing Kitchen Story hack generator, they don't implement any survey or human verification exactly like some other hack tool which scams me a number. They only use reCaptcha and it is really easy to solve.
Mee Gedris
[6:41am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Thank you dude, finally I can receive I needed for!
Giovanni Kouns
[4:41am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
Suddenly I get free Gems. Amazing! What an amazing hack tool ever
Dalila Ordal
[3:52am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Just what a wonderful hack tool this is! I got a lot of free Gems just by using it.
Sheila Abbatiello
[10:38am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
No survey necessary to generate Gems!This is the hack which we looking for!
Grazyna Dardashti
[7:07am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I never believe it. Just use this Kitchen Story hack tool for a while, I get free Gems on my account. How lucky I am!
Lyndia Hanis
[6:14am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Could it be fantastic? You will get free Gems on your account. Gonna love with this phenomenal hack tool
Elisha Jasin
[5:25am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Oh myyy…. I receive Gems to my account.
Armanda Haun
[3:08am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
It's my first time I get free Gems. How do it be? Thanks a lot a lot to Juexl
Abraham Panetta
[4:55am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Everybody must try out this amazing Kitchen Story hack tool
Maritza Valasco
[5:39am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
My friend said that tool can help me to hack Gems easily and he is right!
Dee Kordus
[10:37am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Really great tool ever!
Ileana Singleterry
[12:31am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
nobody could withstand this Kitchen Story generator
Ira Calderson
[1:57am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Absolutely, everyone will need this
Bernard Hairster
[12:56am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Go use this one guys.
Earlene Edmonson
[12:50am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Ricki Guziak
[12:42am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Incredible generator! shared this to all of my buddies
Dario Nippert
[12:34am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
YOU FELLAS ARE ROCKKK.
Missy Sokol
[12:29am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
No jailbreak Kitchen Story hack tool ever!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Rayman Adventures Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Dan The Man Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Magic Rush: Heroes Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
My Mammott Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Clash Of Clans Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Gold
Elixir
Dark Elixir