Learn How To Acquire Free Golden Hearts Using Our Banana Kong Hack

13 views

There is an issue that utilizing a hack tool is dangerous for our gadgets. Actually, it isn't true because our Banana Kong hack Golden Hearts never giving a awful influence on its users. Besides, various players in this game think it's great so much because they are able to get what they need in a very short time. Only a week since we released this generator on January 31, 2018, we currently got a lot of good reaction. Therefore, just try it right now.

action
Banana Kong Hack
Rated 4.71/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

chanelbauers852
[6:46am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
5
7500
alvajoerger0
[9:42am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
100
50000
margaretteleverette
[4:36am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
5
50000
willettehusaini12
[10:29am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
100
2500
jessekenyon28
[4:14am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
25
15000
jedboise6
[2:59am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
100
2500
cristalpatee8
[4:04am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
250
7500
davidhorak934
[5:51am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
250
50000
kristynhullihen
[4:14am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
25
50000
laurawinegar
[7:00am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
250
15000
lashaunfenn0
[2:41am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
250
50000
deniseconvery90
[5:35am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
5
15000
teresadrebes41
[4:22am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
100
15000
marcydestime
[10:58am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
100
7500
darciebillegas
[2:20pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
100
2500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[8:22am] Sat,16th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Adding some features
[4:46am] Mon,4th Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Fixing loading bar
[7:17am] Thu,24th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Adding new technology
[9:52am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Fixing loading bar
[6:13am] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
[11:43pm] Wed,16th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Converting to Android
[3:36am] Mon,14th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
  5. Converting to Android
[7:58am] Thu,3rd May 2018
1.0.16
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Ajax interface fixed
[3:56am] Sat,28th Apr 2018
1.0.15
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Updating loading proggress
[3:12am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
1.0.14
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Upgrade SQLLite

Hack Features

Cheat Engine V2.9.0
Spear Knuckle V8.0.6
CURL Technology
GameMonkey Script V4.8.1
Mochi Distrubtor V4.8.6

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically make a connection
Click "Proceed" as this is the primary bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a stable condition
Once you have done, you must select Golden Hearts and Bananas predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Banana Kong server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Banana Kong account and you can check your Golden Hearts and Bananas amount using this one

User Comments

Lauren Ganfield
[10:34pm] Mon,18th Jun 2018
Wow. Easy, simple, and fun to try. I bet this is the best Banana Kong hack tool across the world
Liana Chesner
[4:21pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
There is nothing else I wanna say except thanks to Juexl.. I love this Banana Kong hack tool very much
Santina Barthold
[6:50pm] Fri,25th May 2018
I totally love this Banana Kong hack tool. Very simple. Highly recommended
Ruthanne Eligio
[4:24pm] Mon,14th May 2018
Damn! I get free Banana Kong Golden Hearts. Thankyou Juexl
Velma Bognar
[6:37am] Mon,7th May 2018
Always try some hack tools in Juexl and I usually get free Golden Hearts. So incredible hack tool ever.. Great job buddy!
Camila Epple
[12:20pm] Sun,29th Apr 2018
I simply wanna share my happiness. You folks must try this Banana Kong hack tool right now. This hack tool is different with another hack tools. And do not need many ways to apply this Banana Kong hack tool on your android and IOS. Trust me!
Leticia Stokely
[3:08pm] Thu,19th Apr 2018
I totally love this Banana Kong hack tool. Very simple. Highly recommended
Delmy Mileski
[4:37am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
This is actually awesome game hack which focus on android and IOS.
Nicholle Husby
[4:06am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
It is hard to find a hack tool without the survey. Only that one which offers free Golden Hearts to our account with no complicated method!
Etsuko Verela
[7:33am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
This is real guys. I'm choked when I came across some Golden Hearts on my account all of a sudden
Ada Broberg
[4:53pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I cannot believe it I get tons of Golden Hearts and Bananas in a single click. That is a robust Banana Kong generator ever. Hopefully, this tool exists forever. This is what gamers want from in the past. Keep up the good do the job guys!!
Daron Blake
[2:12am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
The best Banana Kong hack tool. Your fellas must check it out!
Suzi Milling
[10:27am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
This tool really helps all gamers a lot. I already go through the statistics of the hack usage and 70% all gamers in the world use this one to play Banana Kong effectively. For the main one who never uses it, try it right away!!!
Chris Beddo
[8:26am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
In my spare time, I'm definitely looking for a few hack tool at Juexl. The hack tools here are very interesting and marvelous
Pamula Schlotfeldt
[3:41am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
So thank you to Juexl. I'm totally content with your hack tools. These were amazing
Exie Boyanton
[3:56am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I don't want to beat around the bush. I'm really happy. Finally, I found this Banana Kong hack tool. Thanks a lot to Juexl
Chantell Slessman
[3:04am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
Seriously fantastic Banana Kong hack tool!
Rosella Huls
[4:27am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
I must say i recommend this Banana Kong hack tool. I love it a lot. Great job Juexl!
Audie Leedom
[7:37am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
That is my third time using this Banana Kong generator which is still working flawlessly like before.
Brenna Ravert
[3:31am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Bless you m8
Lorrie Burtman
[3:37am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Yeah, finally I could get free Golden Hearts to my account. Many thanks so much...
Tanesha Hulet
[6:51am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
Unbelievable things in the world that you will never meet before, go use this Banana Kong generator right now and start earning Golden Hearts...
Allen Ciolek
[4:53am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
Everybody must try this amazing Banana Kong hack tool
Luci Crighton
[3:25am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
No match! This is amazing Banana Kong hack tool. You must try it!
Shelli Broady
[2:53pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
Surely, everyone will require that one because this is actually the best of all.
Tamesha Mexicano
[3:38am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I am really speechless when I found Golden Hearts on my account. And it's free!I must say i am speechless when I came across Golden Hearts on my account. And it's free!
Rochelle Gorton
[6:53am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
that is the reason why I really love this Banana Kong hack tool since it offers free Golden Hearts and Bananas to our account.
Burt Ramariz
[3:52am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
what a terrific hack tool! very well!
Margeret Cabido
[12:05am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
See how to hack Banana Kong easily. You must take a look one right now...
Garry Desai
[7:33am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
nobody could resist this Banana Kong generator
Christal Enlow
[2:06pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I really appreciate this Banana Kong hack tool, really masterpiece
Rogelio Donlan
[4:51am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Let us conquer Banana Kong by using this hack tool
Melita Night
[1:06am] Fri,2nd Feb 2018
Go use this tool guys.
Esmeralda Mumper
[3:55am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
we will conquer Banana Kong by using this hack tool
Calandra Shipes
[3:16am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
thank you Fdg Entertainment Gmbh & Co.kg for free Banana Kong Golden Hearts.
Jeanetta Felizardo
[2:34am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
No jailbreak Banana Kong hack tool ever!
Deb Garaventa
[2:11am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Nice work brother!
Edwina Su
[1:45am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Bless you m8

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

South Park Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Coins
Marvel Avengers Academy Hack
Visit Tool
Shards
Credits
Drag Racing Hack
Visit Tool
Rp
Money
Goodgame Empire Hack
Visit Tool
Rubies
Coins
Zenonia 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Zen
Gold