Get Unlimited Diamonds To Your Choices: Stories You Play Account! No Human Confirmation And Survey Required!

172 views

Casual is among the most favorite game to play in android and IOS and one of the good games in this category is Choices: Stories You Play. What makes this game more interesting is certainly that it includes a hack to help players in finding no cost Diamonds. Since the beginning of February 2018, our Choices: Stories You Play hack tool works extremely well by every player who is looking for a shortcut in getting Diamonds. So, wasting time no more and let us use this generator.

casual
Choices: Stories You Play Hack
Rated 4.71/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:51pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
20
5
[2:07pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
60
5
[4:08am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
250
30
[8:56am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
550
5
[3:50am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
1500
5
[4:13am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
250
30
[3:37am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
250
30
[4:59am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
550
5
[3:55am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
60
150
[6:40am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
550
30
[7:20am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
60
150
[4:09pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
1500
30
[4:06am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
250
150
[3:59pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
60
5
[5:11am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
250
5

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[7:12am] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[4:25am] Wed,16th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
[4:14pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[10:04pm] Thu,26th Apr 2018
1.0.18
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Converting to Android
[1:43am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
1.0.17
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. HackTool Upgraded
[1:23pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
1.0.16
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[2:10am] Wed,4th Apr 2018
1.0.15
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[2:30am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
1.0.14
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. EBot Fixed
[2:21am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
1.0.13
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Converting to Android
[2:48am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
1.0.12
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed

Hack Features

Mochi Distrubtor V7.8.8
Spear Knuckle V3.1.1
Cryptol Technology
CFEngine V0.9.6
GameMonkey Script V6.4.1

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically create a connection
You must click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You are able to select Diamonds and Keys package, you can try from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must wait for the process. It may take much longer depending on our server
You have done making a request you can check your Choices: Stories You Play account right now and see how much Diamonds and Keys you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Trinh Tromba
[3:46pm] Thu,24th May 2018
Yeah, I can finally be the ruler in this game hahaha
Almeda Mcfatten
[9:22am] Mon,14th May 2018
This is actually the best hack tool.. You're excellent Juexl. I so appreciate your work!
Krysten Lenske
[5:18am] Mon,7th May 2018
This hack generator is amazing! You guys should try this if you wish to get free Diamonds and Keys like me. Now, I've so most of them in my own account.
Vanessa Delegado
[7:02am] Sun,29th Apr 2018
I ever try this tool and failed to get it as a result of survey. However in the second try, I could claim the rewards!! For the main one who has the same fate as me, do not quit yet. Just try it again and you will get it!
Janessa Briney
[1:23pm] Thu,19th Apr 2018
Very fun and addicted. I have applied some hack tools from Juexl
Hattie Bable
[3:37am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Jeanett Stradtner
[3:42am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
What an awesome generator? I'll tell most of my friends to use this method so they can get free Diamonds as well.
Tracy Mahdi
[9:41am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
Whenever I want to apply hack tools, I always look it through to Juexl.. Nobody else can match it
Kathleen Teyler
[1:09pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I must say i love this perfect generator, go use this one partner..
Sun Bottorf
[10:35am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
Appreciate it m8
Myesha Maren
[5:16am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Awesome! I could get free Diamonds. Your fellas must use this hack
Samuel Carmolli
[7:02am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
Amazing Choices: Stories You Play hack generator, they don't implement any survey or human verification exactly like some other hack tool which scams me a number. They only use reCaptcha and it is really easy to resolve.
Ulrike Lustberg
[3:22am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Very fun and addicted. I've applied some hack tools from Juexl
Lurline Markiewicz
[3:43am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Everyone need to use this by any means. No need to download additional software at all. The greatest chance to acquire unlimited Diamonds!
Le Eastmond
[4:24am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I like this Choices: Stories You Play hack tool. I've tried the other hack tools, but this hack tool is the best
Chasity Skursky
[6:49am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Several people has use this Choices: Stories You Play hack, you must take a look out now.
Dorine Malizia
[6:57am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
The best Choices: Stories You Play hack generator ever. Someone should check it out!
Estella Prez
[3:20am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Hosea Beckendorf
[3:15am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
A wonderful Choices: Stories You Play generator in the universe
Dorothy Kelliher
[6:11am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I've never found a hack tool that provides free Diamonds. But this hack tool does it. Everyone must check it out!
Vivan Tiller
[4:43am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
What a breathtaking hack tool! The very best generator which generates Diamonds and Keys for free
Floyd Gondek
[3:17am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
That is real guys! It's really working. I really get free Choices: Stories You Play Diamonds. Thank you so much
Toi Parnes
[2:41pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
This is the best Choices: Stories You Play hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to our account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Setsuko Abbot
[3:14am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Choices: Stories You Play hack tool is actually beneficial to get tons of Diamonds. What a very nice tool it is!
Laila Aud
[6:40am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
It's my first-time I get free Diamonds. How can it be? Thanks a lot a lot to Juexl
Clarissa Carpenito
[3:48am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Several people has use this Choices: Stories You Play hack, you must check this out now.
Edgardo Desgroseillie
[11:49pm] Sat,17th Feb 2018
This is actually great Choices: Stories You Play hack
Ida Fuel
[6:57am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
How great this Choices: Stories You Play hack tool.
Magdalen Coady
[1:30pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is really awesome game hack which focus on android and IOS.
Enrique Dimmitt
[5:12am] Tue,13th Feb 2018
No real matter what device we live on, this Choices: Stories You Play hack support android and IOS..
Mavis Kappes
[1:47am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This is my 3 times applying this generator!
Olevia Osbon
[1:43am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
YOU GUYS ARE ROCKKK.
Corey Wilfinger
[1:37am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
Good work buddy!
Sabine Houghtelling
[1:31am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
Certainly, everybody would need it
Yevette Glimp
[1:25am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This is what we we are looking for.
Janna Gates
[1:18am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
How excellent this Choices: Stories You Play hack tool.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Money Tree Hack
Visit Tool
Magic Beans
Legion Of Heroes Hack
Visit Tool
Soul Gems
Lara Croft: Relic Run Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Soccer Star 2017 Top Leagues Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins
Line Rangers Hack
Visit Tool
Rubies